View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-08-2006, 10:57 PM
dodgehighforeve's Avatar
dodgehighforeve dodgehighforeve is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: SK, akepoT
Posts: 413
Casino Cash: $220556
Disagrees: 5
Disagreed With 0 Times in 0 Posts
Agreed With Other Posts: 24
Members Agreed 4 Times in 4 Posts
http://www.vascoinvestment.com Real or Scam?

This is an investment site that my boss sent my way. Of course, like all sites, it looks promising, but like many sites, it could be a complete scam. Unlike some, what i do like, is that they don't require a large upfront investment. Supposedly you can start with only 10.00. Using thier calculator at thier current rates, if I invested $10 today, and allowed 100% of the interest to compound to my account, in exactly 2 years, 730 days, I'd have $1043263101.90, and recieveover $30386303.94 in interest on the 730th day. Are any of you as skeptical as I am?

They do say they are based out of the UK, But I haven't found any phone number, just a fax number. But, I don't know my country codes, so I'm not sure if that's where it connects to. +44 161 408 2280
__________________
Remember Risk? Now there's an online version called Warfish. Click the link to check it out. http://warfish.net/networks/tubaman

http://www.taurusarmed.net
Reply With Quote